Hooters’ Hot Wing Dip

Last night my husband and I went to a birthday party of a dear friend.  At this party we met a lot of new people who I feel will become great friends; they were so much fun!

One of my new friends, Leigh Ann Jacobs, brought this delicious dip – my husband loved it.  I just have to share it with you all.  Thanks Leigh Ann!

4 – 8 ounce packages of cream cheese

1 package of Ranch Dressing mix

2 chicken breast, chopped

1 bottle Hooters’ Hot Wing Sauce – USE HOT ONLY

2 cups cheddar cheese, grated

You make this dip in 2 layers.  Mix the cream cheese and Ranch dressing packet.  Layer, 1/2 of the cream cheese mixture on bottom of baking dish, top with 1 chicken breast – chopped, 1/2 bottle Hooters’ Hot Wing sauce, and 1 cup of the cheese.  Repeat for next layer.  Bake at 350 until dish is bubbly and cheese melts.  Eat with Frito corn chips.

3 Comments

Filed under Celebration, Chicken, Dip / Spread / Sauce / Seasoning, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Hooters’ Hot Wing Dip

  1. I CANNOT HAVE THIS RECIPE IN MY HOUSE.
    I could eat this dip for breakfast!
    Yummy. I had never had it before.

  2. Deanea

    This sounds delicious. Will have to give this a try!

Leave a comment